Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright

Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright

fans 218 rating 8.4/10 (11 users)
rate it


Fire Emblem Fates is split into three story paths. Birthright is one of the 2 base stories, the other being Conquest. The other story path can be bought digitally at a discount through the in-game store. The 3rd story path is Revelation, a DLC that was released later.


Release DateJun 30, 2015 (US)
ModesSingle player, Multiplayer
DeveloperIntelligent Systems Co., Ltd.
GenresRole-playing (RPG), Turn-based strategy (TBS)

Note: CharacTour uses the IGDB API but is not endorsed or certified by IGDB.

Featured Characters

Fans of this Title