Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy

Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy

fans 3 rating 0.0/10 (0 users)
rate it


Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy is a collection of the three main series Assassin's Creed games that feature Ezio Auditore da Firenze: Assassin's Creed II, Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, and Assassin's Creed: Revelations. The Bonfire of the Vanities, the Battle of Forlì, and the exclusive black 'Bonus Skin'. DLC for Assassin's Creed II is only available with the PS3 version; The xbox 360 version only includes the original games. The Ezio Trilogy was released for PC in German language only.


Release DateMar 31, 2012 (US)
ModesSingle player
DeveloperUbisoft Montreal

Note: CharacTour uses the IGDB API but is not endorsed or certified by IGDB.

Featured Characters

Fans of this Title